>Home >About Us  

Originally established in 1926 by Alfred Lee, the name Lee Bros has been around for a long time. The original Lake Road factory was the home of Lee Bros until 2008. Although ownership has changed a few times over the decades, the name Lee Bros Joinery has always been retained.

In 2008 Lee Bros Joinery moved to new premises at 120 View Road. All of the plant from Lake Road was relocated. One of the benefits of our new premises has been the creation of a larger showroom which has allowed us to demonstrate and show more products and solutions to our clients.

There have been many advancements in manufacturing over the years. At Lee Bros Joinery Ltd we use new technologies and materials, along with some traditional skills to create not only timeless timber joinery but modern and innovative kitchens and cabinetry fittings